House By The Cemetery – 2 x LP Coloured Vinyl – Limited Edition – Walter Rizatti


Out of stock



Finally available on vinyl in its complete form, Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is very proud to announce The House By The Cemetery – Expanded Edition limited edition 2LP!
The infamous 1981 Lucio Fulci shocker – the third in his Gates Of Hell trilogy – sees the Boyle family terrorised in their new home by spirits, bats, their babysitter’s eyebrows, and something that lurks in the basement that may be the living corpse of the house’s previous occupier, Dr Freudstein! Can Bob, the most annoying child in the world, save his family or will he too succumb to the evil that dwells in The House By The Cemetery?
Featuring a memorable score by Walter Rizzati that went on to inspire countless other composers over the years (fans of Garth Marenghi’s Darkplace will recognise several “homages” in that show’s soundtrack), the music to The House By The Cemetery is perhaps just as well known now as the horror set pieces from the movie itself. While previous album releases have always featured the original album sequence, the entire gamut of cues used in the movie have eluded being pressed into wax… until now. For the first time, all 31 cues are making the transition to the turntable. Spread out over two “Freudstein Maggot” yellow with black swirl LPs cut at 45rpm for extra fidelity, and housed in a gatefold sleeve featuring the original archival artwork, this is a deluxe edition fans will not want to miss (unlike Bob, who nobody misses).
• All 31 Cues from Lucio Fulci’s Classic of the Macabre
• Pressed on Limited Edition Yellow/Black Swirl Colored Vinyl
• Remastered from Vault Elements and Presented Unabridged for the First Time on Vinyl
• Mastered at 45 RPM
• Gatefold Jacket Featuring Rare Archival Artwork
SIde A
1. Quella Villa
2. I Remember
3. Blonk Monster
4. Chi sta Arrivando?
5. Tema Bambino
6. Verso il Terrore
7. Verso il Terrore
Side B
1. Blonk Fascia
2. Verso il Terrore
3. Verso il Terrore
4. Incontro
5. Voca dal Terrore
6. Blonk Fascia
7. Verso il Terrore
8. Chi sta Arrivando?
9. Voci dal Terrore
Side C
1. Walt Monster End
2. Chi sta Arrivando?
3. Quella Villa
4. Blonk Suspense
5. Chi sta Arrivando?
6. Blonk Fascia
7. Tema Bambino
8. Voci dal Terrore
Side D
1. Blonk Monster
2. Tema Bambino
3. Verso il Terrore
4. Verso il Terrore
5. Blonk Monster End
6. Walt Monster End
7. Tema Bambino

Additional information

Weight 750 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House By The Cemetery – 2 x LP Coloured Vinyl – Limited Edition – Walter Rizatti”

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info