BSX Records

Hawk The Slayer - Complete Score - Limited 1500 Copies - Harry Robertson

Sale price Price £19.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Presenting the world premiere compact disc release of HAWK THE SLAYER, featuring music composed by Harry Robertson, mastered by James Nelson at Digital Outland. The booklet contains liner notes written by noted author Randall D. Larson. In addition to the original album program of HAWK THE SLAYER, also included is a new performance of the classic theme by composer Dominik Hauser.
Track Listing
1. Hawk The Slayer
2. Voltan - The Dark One
3. The Table of Five
4. Eliane
5. Battle Of Voltan's Camp
6.Crow - The Elf
7. Drogo - Son Of Voltan
8.The Mindsword
9. The Final Combat (Death of Voltan)
10. Death of a Hero (Death of Baldin)
11. The Story Continues
Bonus Track
12. Hawk The Slayer
Produced and Arranged by
Dominik Hauser