AHI Records

Halloween III - Expanded Score - Limited Edition - (SOLD OUT) - John Carpenter

Sale price Price £36.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The 25th Anniversary CollectorÕs Edition of HALLOWEEN III: SEASON OF THE WITCH. The soundtrack features music composed & performed by John Carpenter (HALLOWEEN, ESCAPE FROM NEW YORK) and Alan Howarth (THE LOST EMPIRE, HEADLESS) for the 1982 horror film ghost-written by Nigel Kneale (QUATERMASS series) and directed by Tommy Lee Wallace (FRIGHT NIGHT PART II, THE NEW TWILIGHT ZONE).The original album for HALLOWEEN III was released by Varese Sarabande Records and, to this day, despite having been out of print for several years, fetches high prices in the collectorÕs market. AHI Records, to be distributed by BUYSOUNDTRAX Records, presents a new 25th Anniversary CollectorÕs Edition release of HALLOWEEN III: SEASON OF THE WITCH, which includes the contents of the original album release, newly remastered, along with thirteen tracks of previously unreleased music as bonus tracks, nearly an hour of music. The booklet contains notes written by the composer himself. This is a limited edition release of 1000 units. This release is dedicated to legendary Hollywood film producer Joseph Wolf. SOLD OUT !
Track Listing
1. Main Title (2:55)
2. Chariots of Pumpkins (3:24)
3. Drive to Santa Mira (2:29)
4. Starker and Marge (1:53)
5. First Chase (3:09)
6. Robots at the Factory (2:00)
7. Halloween Montage (1:38)
Announcer: Tommy Lee Wallace
8. Hello Grandma (4:53)
9. The Rock (3:25)
10. Challis Escapes (3:30)
11. South Corridor (2:58)
12. Goodbye Ellie (4:09)
13. Hey Boom (3:34)
14. Mask Test Tone (1:46)
15. I Really Love This (1:28)
16. Local Boy, No Way (1:28)
17. The Factory (0:45)
18. I Think Its Time (1:43)
19. The Man Who Killed (2:01)
20. A Pleasure Doing Business (3:37)
21. Halloween III Close/Open (2:41)
22. Where Is She (3:30)
23. It Will be Morning Soon (2:43)
24. Stonehenge (3:28)
25. I Do Love A Good Joke (3:20)