Halloween 4 – Complete Score – Limited Edition – Autographed By Alan Howarth


2 in stock




Alan Howarth, in addition to being a composer, is an accomplished sound designer and editor, having worked on films such as STAR TREK: THE MOTION  PICTURE, POLTERGEIST, TOTAL RECALL, ARMY OF DARKNESS, BRAM STOKER’S DRACULA, STARGATE and many others. He has been a frequent music collaborator with John Carpenter on his films beginning with ESCAPE FROM NEW YORK in 1980 and including HALLOWEEN II & III, CHRISTINE, BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA, THEY LIVE and PRINCE OF DARKNESS and Alan has scored many films on his own, including THE LOST EMPIRE, RETRIBUTION, HALLOWEEN 4 & 5, THE DENTIST, HEADLESS, BOO! And, most recently, EVILUTION and BASEMENT JACK.
For this special Limited Edition Expanded release of HALLOWEEN 4: THE RETURN OF MICHAEL MYERS, the music has been newly remastered and includes previously unreleased music. Four all new bonus tracks are included, bringing the running time of the album to over 53 minutes of music. Includes exclusive liner notes and HALLOWEEN 4 images available nowhere else
Track Listing
1. Halloween 4 Theme 1:13
2. Halloween 4 OPENING 4:09
3. Haddonfield 3:43
4. Darkest Night 1:48
5. HeÕs In The Street 3:04
6. Outside The House 4:51
7. In the Barn 3:42
8. Basement Terror 3:00 
9. Upstairs 4:43
10. The Dream 1:56
11. Still He Kills 7:06
12. On The Roof 2:36
13. Shape Attack 4:45
14. MichaelÕs Finale 2:43
15. Halloween Theme (Reprise) 3:27
Total Running Time: 53:21

Additional information

Weight 200 g

Country/Region of Manufacture



Record Label

Release Year



Special Attributes

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info