Godzilla 2014 - Original Score - Alexandre Desplat

Sale price Price £14.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The stunning new score from supremo Alexandre Desplat to the huge box office smash, Godzilla 2014. The previous movie from 1998 had a score from veteran composer David Arnold, again following in similar tradition Desplat writes a dynamic & energetic score rivalling its predecessor. 
Track Listing
1. Godzilla!
2. Inside The Mines
3. The Power Plant
4. To Q Zone
5. Back to Janjira
6. Muto Hatch
7. In The Jungle
8. The Wave
9. Airport Attack
10. Missing Spore
11. Vegas Aftermath
12. Ford Rescued
13. Following Godzilla
14. Golden Gate Chaos
15. Let Them Fight
16. Entering The Nest
17. Two Against One
18. Last Shot
19. Godzilla's Victory
20. Back To The Ocean