Ghost Of Tushima – 2 x CD Original Video Game Score – Limited Edition – Ilan Eshkeri / Shigeru Umebayashi


2 in stock



This release features over 100 minutes of original music composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi for the video game ‘Ghost of Tsushima’. The album cover features artwork by legendary manga artist Takashi Okazaki.
Track Listing
Disc 1
1 The Way of the Ghost by Ilan Eshkeri 4:14
2 Jin Sakai by Ilan Eshkeri 2:51
3 Komoda Beach by Ilan Eshkeri 3:31
4 The Way of the Samurai by Ilan Eshkeri 3:19
5 Lord Shimura by Ilan Eshkeri 2:15
6 No Mercy by Ilan Eshkeri 4:10
7 Lady Masako by Ilan Eshkeri 4:01
8 A Reckoning in Blood by Ilan Eshkeri 4:35
9 The Last of Clan Adachi by Ilan Eshkeri 3:12
10 Heart of the Jito by Ilan Eshkeri 4:15
11 The Tale of Sensei Ishikawa by Ilan Eshkeri 4:36
12 Forgotten Song by Ilan Eshkeri 2:11
13 Khotun Khan by Ilan Eshkeri 4:01
14 Honour to Ash by Ilan Eshkeri 2:34
15 The Fate of Tsushima by Ilan Eshkeri 3:15
16 Sacrifice of Tradition by Ilan Eshkeri 4:29
17 The Way of the Ghost by Ilan Eshkeri feat. Clare Uchima 3:32
Disc 2
18 Tsushima Suite: I. Seion by Shigeru Umebayashi 9:28
19 Tsushima Suite: II. Shurai by Shigeru Umebayashi 8:54
20 Tsushima Suite: III. Bushido by Shigeru Umebayashi 10:17
21 Tsushima Suite: IV. Kodoku by Shigeru Umebayashi 9:50
22 Tsushima Suite: V. Seiiki by Shigeru Umebayashi

Additional information

Weight 200 g


Special Attributes

, ,

Record Label

Release Year

Country/Region of Manufacture



This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info