Exposed - Complete Score - Georges Delerue

Sale price Price £49.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Treat for Georges Delerue fans! World premiere release of gorgeous Delerue soundtrack for James Toback drama/thriller starring Nastassia Kinski, Rudolf Nureyev, Harvey Keitel. Set in New York, then Paris, Delerue compliments tale with brief but stunningly beautiful score for orchestra featuring his beloved strings, solo flute, piano. Moments of drama appear but highlights are lilting main theme, darker love theme. Swelling treatment for "The End" is top-drawer Delerue! Composer also adapts, conducts Bach "Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G-Major" for key sequence in movie. Intrada includes beautiful performance here. Complete score presented in stereo from 1/2" 3-channel stereo session masters stored in mint condition in MGM vaults. Gorgeous album! Georges Delerue conducts.

Track Listing

01. Main Title (2:19)
02. After Explosion/Carlson Farm House (0:54)
03. Liz & Mom/Liz's Hotel Room (0:42)
04. Restaurant Source (5:08)
05. You're Weird (2:03)
06. Paris (1:58)
07. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto
No. 4 In G Major (7:47)
08. Making Love (2:30)
09. Daniel's Apt. (2:57)
10. Marcel Killed (1:44)
11. The End (4:03)