Music On Vinyl

Exodus: Gods & Kings - 2 x LP Original Score - (Blue/White Vinyl) - Limited 750 Copies - Alberto Iglesias

Sale price Price £16.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
From acclaimed director Ridley Scott (Gladiator, Prometheus) comes the epic adventure Exodus: Gods and Kings, the story of one man's daring courage to take on the might of an empire. Using state of the art visual effects and 3D immersion, Scott brings new life to the story of the defiant leader Moses (Christian Bale) as he rises up against the Egyptian Pharaoh Ramses (Joel Edgerton), setting 400,000 slaves on a monumental journey of escape from Egypt and its terrifying cycle of deadly plagues.
The epic film was scored by Spanish composer Alberto Iglesias. He has written the music for several Spanish films, mostly from Pedro Almod‚Äîvar and Julio Medem. He has been nominated for an Academy Award for his work in the films The Constant Gardener (2005), The Kite Runner (2007) and again for Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy (2011). His other film credits include soundtracks for Steven Soderbergh's Che  and Hossein Amini's The Two Faces of January (2014).

Track Listing
Side A
1. Opening + War Room 2:36 
 2. Leaving Memphis 2:03 
 3. Hittite Battle 
 4. Returning To Memphis 
 5. Moses In Pythom 
 6. Nun's Story 
 7. The Coronation 
 8. Ramses Retaliates 

Side B

1. Arm Chop 
 2. Goodbyes 
 3. Journey To The Village 
 4. The Vows 
 5. Alone In The Desert 
 6. Climbing Mount Sinai 
 7. I Need A General 
 8. Exodus 

Side C
1. Ramses' Orders 
 2. Moses & Nun 
 3. Moses ' Camp 
 4. Ramses' Insomnia 
 5. Hail 
 6. Animal Deaths 
 7. Looting 
 8. Ramses' Own Plague 

Side D

1. Lamb's Blood 
 2. We Cross The Mountains 
 3. Into The Water
 4. The Chariots 
 5. The Hebrews 
 6. Tsunami 
 7. Sword Into Water 
 8. The Ten Commandments