From Range

Escape From New York – Expanded Score – Limited Edition – John Carpenter

180 - 220 gram, Anniversary Edition, Collector's Edition, Deluxe Edition
Share On:
Silva Screen
John Carpenter
Release Year
Collector's Edition, Limited Edition


3 in stock

Guaranteed safe and secure checkout
John Carpenter’s Escape From New York – The original soundtrack from the classic 1981 thriller
Directed by John Carpenter and starring Kurt Russell, Lee Van Cleef, Ernest Borgnine, Donald Pleasance and Issac Hayes
Music composed by John Carpenter. Re-mixed from the original multi-track session tapes by long-time Carpenter associate Alan Howart. Also includes original dialogue highlights.
Track Listing
1. Main Title 2. The Bank Robbery 3. Prison Introduction 4. Over The Wall / Airforce One 5. He’s Still Alive / Romero 6. “S. D. Plissken” 7. Orientation 8. “Tell Him!” 9. Engulfed Cathedral 10. Across The Roof 11. Descent Into New York 12. Back To The Pod (Version 1) 13. “Everyone’s Coming To New York” 14. “Don’t Go Down There” 15. Back To The Pod (Version 2) / Crazies Come Out 16. “I Heard You Were Dead” 17. Arrival At The Library 18. “You Are The Duke Of New York, A#1” 19. The Duke Arrives / Barricade 20. President At The Train 21. “Who Are You?” 22. Police Action 23. Romero And The President 24. The President Is Gone 25. 69th Street Bridge 26. Over The Wall 27. “The Name Is Plissken!” 28. Snake Shake

48 Hour Tracked Shipping to Mainland UK.

Europe & International sent by Royal Mail Tracked & Signed

Usually delivered within 2-3 working days unless otherwise specified.

Orders outside the UK delivery times vary for these areas so allow for an additional 2-4 working days for delivery.

Related Products