Rust Blade Records

Demons - Original Score - (Picture Disc/Green Vinyl) - Limited Edition - Claudio Simonetti

Sale price Price £26.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
New Edition and definitive release of the iconic horror film soundtrack composed by Claudio Simonetta (Goblin) for Dario Argento and Lamberto BavaÕs 1985 gore classic Demons.
This soundtrack perfectly captures the growing tension created by the film as the main characters are transformed into demons, leading the way with the electro metal of Killing, the percussively cruel Demon, and the now classic cult hit Demon. 30 years later the music still shines with timeless quality thanks to the eclectic talent of composer Claudio Simonetti.
Track Listing
1. Demon
2. Cruel Demon
3. Killing
4. Threat
5. The Evil One
6. Out of Time
7. Demon (Reprise)


1. Demon's Louge (Previously Unreleased Song)
2. Demon - Demo Version - 1985
3. Killing - Demo Version -1985
4. Demon - Demo played on Piano - 1985
5. Demon - Simonetti Horror Project version - 1990
6. Demon - Daemonia Live Version 202

Available on two editions:

1) Limited Picture disc 180 gram + Obi
2) Limited Green Vomit Vinyl + Poster