Deep Red

Demons - Original Score - (Black Vinyl) - Limited Edition - Claudio Simonetti

Sale price Price £22.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The definitive release of the iconic horror film soundtrack composed by Claudio Simonetti for Dario Argento and Lamberto BavaÕs 1980_s gore classic Demons.
This soundtrack perfectly captures the growing tension created by the film as the main characters are transformed into demons, leading the way with the electro metal of Killing, the percussively cruel Demon, and the now classic cult hit Demon. 30 years later the music still shines with timeless quality thanks to the eclectic talent of composer Claudio Simonetti.
Track Listing
A1 Demon 5:40
A2 Cruel Demon 1:07
A3 Killing 3:03
A4 Threat 1:35
A5 Out Of Time 4:07
A6 Demon (Original Demo Version - 1985) 5:05
B1 Demon - Daemonia (Live At ProgWest Festival - Los Angeles November 9th, 2002) 5:24
B2 Demon (Reprise) 1:40
B3 Killing (Original Demo Version - 1985) 5:04
B4 The Evil One 2:03
B5 Demon (Original Demo Played On Piano - 1985) 4:14
B6 Demon (Simonetti Horror Project Version - 1990) 4:35