Demons – Expanded CD / Comic / Poster – Limited Edition – Claudio Simonetti


5 in stock




Deluxe edition and definitive release of the Iconic Horror Film soundtrack firmed by Claudio Simonetti for the Horror/Gore movie Demons by Dario Argento and Lamberto Bava. The lower tones as the main characters move through the dark theater give a distinctly ‘creepy’ air to the movie.

A distinctly fightening melody characterizes the ‘transformation’ sequences as the 2nd prostitute slowly becomes a demon. The same melody appears throughout the film in different places. Special Edition Contains The Soundtrack and a Bonus CD with remixes by Ohgr (Skinny Puppy), Leather Strip, Bahntier, plus Original Comic Book “KINGDOM OF DARKNESS ” and Poster

About Comic Book

Ingrid Haller is a famous writer. She dreams Demons and writes books about them.

She goes towards the subway after the launch of her last work, “Kingdom of Darkness”, and, in a frenzy and bloody night, she finds her nightmares waiting for her at the last station.

Ten years after Demons and Demons 2: The Nightmare Returns!, the anthological series “Rustblade Comics”, by Stefano Rossello, introduces a new and hefty comics chapter as a gift to the cult movies directed by Lamberto Bava.

Andrea Gallo Lassere and Simona Simona (from the hit Dawn of the Dead – Hotel La Muerte), show you the fine line between nightmare and reality, and they will lead you where the Evil, in its purest form, begins.

The sublime illustration realized by the cartoonist and illustrator Lola Airaghi (comic book artist for Brendon, Dylan Dog, Morgan Lost), opens the demoniac doors.

A claustrophobic story made of gore and rivers of blood, to read and listen together with the soundtrack created by Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin

Track Listing

1. Demon

02. Cruel Demon

03. Killing

04. Threat

05. The Evil One

06. Out of Time

07. Demon (Reprise)

08. Demon’s Louge (Previously Unreleased Song)

09. Demon – Demo Version – 1985

10. Killing – Demo Version -1985

11. Demon – Demo played on Piano – 1985

12. Demon – Simonetti Horror Project version – 1990

13. Demon – Daemonia Live Version – 2002



01. Demon (Remixed by OHGR)

02. Cruel Demon (Remixed by Cervello Elettronico) 03. Killing (Remixed by Simulakrum Lab)

04. Threat (Remixed by The Devil And The Universe) 05. The Evil One (Remixed by :Bahntier//)

06. Out of Time (Remixed by Needle Sharing)

07. Demon (Reprise) (Remixed by Leæther Strip)

08. Killing (Remixed by Chris Alexander)

09. Demon (Remixed by Creature from the Black)

10. Killing (Remixed by Dope Star Inc)

11. Demon (Simonetti Horror Project Version)

Additional information

Weight 750 g


Record Label

Release Year




This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info