Mondo Records

Contra III The Alien Wars - Complete Game Score - Limited Edition - Konami Kukeiha Club

Sale price Price £42.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Mondo is proud to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Contra franchise with the premiere Vinyl release of the original soundtrack to the 1992 Super Nintendo sequel: The Alien Wars. 
12" LP Featuring all 13 BGM tracks from the game in a gatefold presentation.

Track Listing
Side A
A1 Alien Wars Begin 0:48
A2 It's Time For Revenge 2:34
A3 Bloody Storm 2:04
A4 Pattern Clear 0:06
A5 Select The Landing Point 0:55
A6 Megalopolis 2:51
A7 Battle Runner 3:51

Side B
B1 Daredevil 2:45
B2 Hell Messenger 2:24
B3 Go Forward Under Fire 2:48
B4 The Showdown 4:21
B5 Return In Glory 2:40
B6 No Hope No Life 0:11