Childs Play - Complete Score - Joe Renzetti

Sale price Price £39.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
La-La Land Records presents the remastered and expanded release of composer Joe RenzettiÕs (THE BUDDY HOLLY STORY, DEAD & BURIED, FATSO) thrilling score to the beloved 1988 horror hit CHILDÕS PLAY, starring Catherine Hicks, Chris Sarandon and Brad Dourif, and directed/co-written by Tom Holland (FRIGHT NIGHT). RenzettiÕs atmospheric music helped launch Chucky, the unstoppable killer doll, into the book of Horror icons. Produced by Ford A. Thaxton, remastered and expanded from MGM vault elements, this limited edition release of CHILDÕS PLAY features bonus tracks and exclusive, in-depth liner notes, which include new comments from composer Renzetti, director/co-writer Holland and co-writer Don Mancini. This is a limited edition pressing of 1200 units. (SOLD OUT !)
Track Listing
01. Opening Chase (Main Titles) (6:04)
02. Maggie Gets It / Maggie Out The Window (5:07)
03. Chucky's Shoes / Just A Doll (3:53)
04. El Ride (5:03)
05. Batteries Included / Mamma Walk / Street Music (unused) (7:46)
06. Good Night A.H. / Mamma Visits (5:17)
07. Chucky Kills The Doctor (3:03)
08. Chucky Goes To The Hospital (4:11)
09. Batter Up / Chucky's Chant / This Is The End / Chuck Roast (7:57)
10. Chucky Goes To Pieces / Chuck In A Box (4:33)
11. Goodbye Chucky / End Credits (3:38)
12. News Cast (0:37)
13. End Credits (without vocal) (3:23)
14. The Chucky Song (performed by Simon Strokes) (unused) (3:52)