Mondo Records

Cat In The Brain - Complete Score - Brain Splatter Vinyl - Fabio Frizzi

Sale price Price £44.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Music By Fabio Frizzi
Limited 1000 Copies
For those who donÕt know, A Cat in the Brain (Un Gatto Nel Cervello) is horror master Lucio FulciÕs take on the Director in turmoil sub-genre made popular by Frederico FelliniÕs 8 1/2. Composed by frequent collaborator Fabio Frizzi (The Beyond), the soundtrack is everything you want out of an Italian horror score: bizarre, haunting and fun. Fabio FrizziÕs work is a huge part of the reason we got into the soundtrack business in the first place. MONDO is proud to release this soundtrack for the first time ever on vinyl. Design & Layout by We Buy Your Kids. Single LP in deluxe gatefold jacket pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Limited edition pressed on black vinyl and randomly-inserted Brain vinyl. Also available in Black Vinyl for £24.95
Track Listing
1. Sequence 1
2. Sequence 2
3. Sequence 3
4. Sequence 4
5. Sequence 5
6. Sequence 6
7. Sequence 7
8. Sequence 8
9. Sequence 9
10. Sequence 10
11. Sequence 11
12. Sequence 12
13. Sequence 13
14. Sequence 14
15. Sequence 15