Call Of Duty Vanguard – Complete Game Score – Limited Edition – Bear McCreary


5 in stock



Award-winning composer Bear McCreary scores CALL OF DUTY: VANGUARD, in which players experience influential battles of World War II as they fight for victory across the Eastern and Western Fronts of Europe, the Pacific, and North Africa.
From the composer:“For the score to CALL OF DUTY: VANGUARD, creative campaign director David Swenson and I both felt we wanted to tell the story of unique individuals – ordinary people who rose to meet the challenges of extraordinary circumstances. While we knew there would be a home for epic, cinematic orchestral writing, we were both intrigued by the idea of leaning on more intimate sounds. We wanted players to sense the fingers on fretboards, bows rasping against strings, and other artifacts that only get picked up by close microphones on individual soloists. From there, the score to VANGUARD emanated…”
Track Listing
1. Vanguard
2. Operation Tonga
3. Into The Lion’s Den
4. The Whole World Is Burning
5. The Gun Battery
6. Before The Storm
7. Polina’s Vengeance
8. A Hunt In Stalingrad
9. Freisinger And Richter
10. Bombing Run
11. Wade Into The Weeds
12. Welcome To Bougainville
13. Pacific Heat
14. The Rats Of Tobruk
15. Shrapnel
16. The Sixth Operator
17. Showdown
18. Riggs And The Hunters
19. Light Of El-Alamein
20. Project Phoenix
21. Valor And Ash
22. Arthur’s Elegy
23. Bloodlust

Additional information

Weight 125 g


Country/Region of Manufacture

Custom Bundle




Record Grading

Modified Item


Record Size

Non-Domestic Product

Record Label

Release Year




Sleeve Grading

Special Attributes

, , ,

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info