Breakout - Complete Score - Jerry Goldsmith

Sale price Price £24.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The 3000 unit limited numbered collectors edition release the Prometheus Records CD release of the compete score by Jerry Goldsmith (Star Trek) for the 1975 action film BREAKOUT. Directed by Tom Gries (QB VII) and starring Charles Bronson (Death Wish),Robert Duvall (The Godfather), Jill Ireland (Breakheart Pass) and Randy Quaid (Heartbeeps).

This CD contains the complete score that will remind listeners of Goldsmiths scores for such films as HIGH VELOCITY and UNDER FIRE..SOLD OUT
Track Listing
1. Main Title
2. False Arrest
3. The Prison
4. Buried Alive
5. Ambushed
6. Hasty Exit
7. Schemes
8. No More Money
9. All Yours
10. Farewells
11. Border Crossing
12. Miraculous../
Waiting Game
13. Waiting/Bear Hug
14. Breakout Pt. 1
15. Breakout Pt. 2/Here They
16. The Tail/Just Routine
17. Stalking/End Title