Blade Runner 2049 – 2 x Gatefold Vinyl – Hans Zimmer / Benjamin Wallfisch

Share On:
Hans Zimmer


1 in stock

Guaranteed safe and secure checkout

Blade Runner 2049 – 2 x Gatefold Vinyl – Hans Zimmer / Benjamin Wallfisch

Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch create a virtually identical sounding score to the hit Denis Villeneuve sci-fi epic, Blade Runner 2049. Released late last year, the score resembles and nods to the fantastic work Vangelis did on the original score, being heavily influenced by its electronic ambience, still manages to capture and move the story and images in such poetic fashion. The score is prehaps one of the best collaborations in scoring and perfectly match the style and visual direction of Villenenve.

Track Listing

Side A
  1. 2049
  2. Sapper’s Tree
  3. Flight to LAPD
  4. Rain
  5. Wallace
  6. Memory
  7. Mesa

Side B
  1. Orphanage
  2. Furnace
  3. Someone Lived This
  4. Joi
  5. Pilot
  6. Hijack

Side C
  1. That’s Why We Believe
  2. Her Eyes Were Green
  3. Sea Wall

Side D
  1. All the Best Memories Are Hers
  2. Tears in the Rain
  3. Blade Runner
  4. Almost Human – Lauren Daigle

48 Hour Tracked Shipping to Mainland UK.

Europe & International sent by Royal Mail Tracked & Signed

Usually delivered within 2-3 working days unless otherwise specified.

Orders outside the UK delivery times vary for these areas so allow for an additional 2-4 working days for delivery.

Related Products