Beat Records

Beware of Darkness - Complete Score - Limited Edition - Fabio Frizzi

Sale price Price £14.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A new entry in the series of F Beat Records, Beware Of Darkness is a psychological horror-length film written and directed by two young French filmmakers, Guillaume & BEYLARD RAFIGHI Nima, and set to music by the famous Maestro Fabio Frizzi.
A return to the Master's long-awaited soundtrack of fear and the musician does not disappoint our expectations with a score that satisfies us in every point of view: the fans of the composer will not be disappointed by adherence to sound more than eighty (between the instruments is There is also a Mellotron) and to note the influence of the artistic maturity of the artist who rises to power characteristics typical of her make up to where we were pleasantly familiar.
The CD comes in a package with jewelbox transparent tray, original artwork by Andrea Clanetti, laid, 8-page color booklet and insert video interview with the teacher made last December in his office that you can see by inserting the CD into a computer.
Track Listing
1. Quoting Itself
2. Children Rides
3. Broken Links
4. Dominant Love
5. Dark Alley
6. Rusty Games
7. Winds of Fear
8. BOD titles
9. Corelli notte di Natale - Vivace e Grave
10. Towards the Climax
11. Jammed Games
12. Freak of Nature
13. Fear effect
14. Rusty old games
15. Scary Bands
16. Dark Forebodings
17. H Dedication
18. Quoting Itself (reprise)