Bernard Herrmann At Fox Vol 1 – Complete Scores – Bernard Herrmann


1 in stock



This is the first in a series of world premiere releases of the original soundtrack recordings of classic Bernard Herrmann scores from Twentieth Century Fox.
Featured in the first release of these great soundtracks: ¬
• Tender Is The Night
• A Hatful Of Rain
• The Man In The Gray Flannel Suit
Bernard Herrmann, one of Hollywood¬´s legendary composers, is also the composer of Psycho, Citizen Kane, Taxi Driver and The Day The Earth Stood Still. Included in the CD booklet are extensive liner notes and photos from the Fox archives.
Digitally mastered in superb stereo
Track Listing
I. Tender Is The Night
1. Main Title (Fain-Webster)
2. The Beach
3. Breakdown
4. The Mirror
5. The Dawn
6. The Closing Door
7. The Walk
8. The Lake
9. Vacation
10. The Embrance
11. Honeymoon
12. The New Year
13. The Elegy
14. Thunder
15. Regrets
16. The Porthole
17. Tender Is The Night (Fain Webster)
II. Man In The Gray Flannel Suite
18. Prelude
19. The ChildrenÕs Hour
20. The Coat
21. Maria
22. MariaÕs Room
23. The Rain
24. Farewell
25. Finale
III. A Hateful Of Rain
26. Suite

Additional information

Weight 100.017118 g



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bernard Herrmann At Fox Vol 1 – Complete Scores – Bernard Herrmann”

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info