BSX Records

Beastmaster 2 - Through The Portal Of Time - Complete

Sale price Price £14.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Robert Folk is a graduate and former faculty member of the famed Juilliard School in New York City. Since completing his doctorate, Mr. Folk has composed and conducted the musical scores for over 65 feature films, including ACE VENTURA: WHEN NATURE CALLS, NOTHING TO LOSE, TREMORS, THE NEVERENDING STORY II: THE NEXT CHAPTER, TOY SOLDIERS, POLICE ACADEMY, KUNG POW! ENTER THE FIST, BOAT TRIP, BACK IN THE DAY, AMERICAN PIE: BAND CAMP and most recently, ELEPHANT WHITE, UNDERGROUND, THE SECRET VILLAGE and THERE BE DRAGONS.

Mr. Folk has also composed and conducted numerous concert works including Symphonic, Vocal and Chamber music compositions. His Ballet ÒTo Dream Of Roses,Ó composed for the Osaka WorldÕs Fair, was recorded by the London Symphony Orchestra. Mr. Folk is a member of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, and the American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers.
He is a prolific songwriter and producer, and has conducted many prominent orchestras including: The London Symphony Orchestra, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, The Berlin Radio Orchestra, The Munich Symphony, The Dublin Symphony Orchestra, The Moscow Symphony Orchestra and the London Sinfonia.

Track Listing
1. Main Title (1:52)
2. Dar The Hero (9:49)
3. Creature's Story (2:22)
4. Through The Portal (5:09)
5. Jackie Alone On Desert (1:29)
6. Swamp Creature Attacks (2:35)
7. Travel Montage (3:08)
8. Mind Suck (2:05)
9. Police Escape (1:06)
10. Jackie Gets Some Sleep (0:51)
11. I.D. Badges (4:25)
12. Get Arklon (1:47)
13. The Great Escape 04:26)
14. Sharawk Leads The Way (3:32)
15. Neutron Detonator (5:40)
16. Key To The Heart (5:32)
Total Time: 55:48