Battlestar Galactica - Complete TV Score - Bear McCreary

Sale price Price £22.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Presenting BATTLESTAR GALACTICA: SEASON ONE, the original soundtrack from the first season of Sci Fi Channel's critically acclaimed, #1 television series starring Edward James Olmos, Mary McDonnell, James Callis, Tricia Helfer and Katee Sackhoff. Composer Bear McCreary's dynamic score ingeniously melds orchestra, vocals and synth into an emotional experience that ranges from full-throttle action to soul-stirring drama. Packed with more than 78 minutes of music, this is a comprehensive collection of the very best musical moments from this amazing sci-fi drama's first season. Features both U.S. and U.K. main title themes and includes exclusive liner notes.
Track Listing
1. Prologue
2. Main Title (US Version)
3. Helo Chase
4. The Olympic Carrier
5. Helo Rescued
6. A Good Lighter
7. The Thousandth Landing
8. Two Funerals
9. Starbuck Takes On All Eight
10. Forgiven
11. The Card Game
12. Starbuck On The Red Moon
13. Helo In the Warehouse
14. Baltar Speaks With Adama
15. Two Boomers
16. Battlestar Operatica
17. The Dinner Party
18. Battlestar Muzaktica
19. Baltar Panics
20. Boomer Flees
21. Flesh And Bone
22. Battle On The Asteroid
23. Wander My Friends
24. Passacaglia
25. Kobol's Last Gleaming
26. Destiny
27. The Shape Of Things To Come
28. Bloodshed
29. Re-Cap
30. Main Title (UK Version)