From Range

Army Of Darkness – Original Score – Limited 1500 Copies – Joseph LoDuca

180 - 220 gram
Share On:
Soundtrack Factory
Joseph Loduca
Limited Edition


4 in stock

Guaranteed safe and secure checkout
The soundtrack for Sam Raimi’s 1990’s classic Army of Darkness film has been newly remastered by composer Joe LoDuca for the vinyl release available on Record Store Day and this Limited Edition CD available only on The package also includes new notes and images.
Army of Darkness is a continuation of Raimi’s Evil Dead series, which LoDuca also composed and also starred Bruce Campbell as Ash. Years later, LoDuca continued to score Evil Dead projects through the Starz series, Ash vs The Evil Dead, which ran from 2015–2018. Army of Darkness is musically distinct, however, in having a secondary composer contribution: Danny Elfman’s (Batman, Pee-wee’s Big Adventure, The Simpsons) killer theme “March of the Dead.”
Track Listing
“Prologue” “Building The Deathcoaster” “Give Me Some Sugar / Bone’Anza” “Time Traveller” “Ash Splits” “Little Ashes” “Ash In Chains” “Night Court” “The Forest Of The Dead / Graveyard” “The Pit” “God Save Us” “Foul Thing” “March Of The Dead” “Whites Of Their Skulls” “The Deathcoaster” “On Parapet” “Ash Bucklers” “Skeletor” “Soul Swallower” “Manly Men” “End Titles”

48 Hour Tracked Shipping to Mainland UK.

Europe & International sent by Royal Mail Tracked & Signed

Usually delivered within 2-3 working days unless otherwise specified.

Orders outside the UK delivery times vary for these areas so allow for an additional 2-4 working days for delivery.

Related Products