Amazing Spiderman 2 - 2CD Expanded Score - Hans Zimmer

Sale price Price £19.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The special 2CD Edition of Hans Zimmer's exciting score to The Amazing Spiderman 2. The movie follows Peter Parker and his continuing struggle balancing life as a high school student, and his responsibilities as Spider-Man. When Peter begins to investigate more about his father√ïs past, thanks to the help of his friend Harry Osborn, he begins to realize that the new threats of Electro and the Rhino all have one thing in common: OsCorp. 
Track Listing
Disc 1
1. IÕm Electro
2. There He Is
3. IÕm Spider-Man
4. My Enemy
5. Ground Rules
6. Look at Me
7. Special Project
8. You Need Me
9. So Much Anger
10. I'm Moving To England
11. I'm Goblin
12. Let Her Go
13. You're My Boy
14. I Need To Know
15. Sum Total
16. I Chose You
17. We're Best Friends
18. Sill Crazy
19. The Rest Of My Life
20. You're That Spider Guy

CD 2
Hans Zimmer and The Magnificent Six:
1. The Electro Suite
2. Harry Suite
3. Cold War
4. No Place Like Home
5. ItÕs On Again Ð Alicia Keys feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. Song for Zula Ð Phosphorescent
7. ThatÕs My Man Ð LIZ and Pharrell Williams
8. Here Ð Pharrell Williams
9. Honest Ð The Neighbourhood
10. Within The Web (First Day Jam) - Czarina Russell
11. Electro Remix Ð Alvin Risk and Hans Zimmer