Varese Sarabande

A Nighmare On Elm St - Original Score - Charles Bernstein

Sale price Price £19.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A Nightmare On Elm St composed by long time veteran, Charles Bernstein. His classic electronic score was immensly influencial and ranked it as one of the most haunting horror scores for many years. This release has been remastered, which improves the detail & clarity to a new level! Be truly terrified and dont listen with the lights off....
Track Listing
1. Prologue
2. Main Title
3. Laying the Traps
4. Dream Attack
5. Rod Hanged/Night Stalking
6. Jail Cell
7. Confrontation
8. Sleep Clinic
9. Terror in The Tub
10. No Escape
11. School Horror/Stay Awake
12. Lurking
13. Telephone Terror
14. Fountain of Blood
15. Evil Freddy
16. Final Search
17. Run, Nancy!