Nico Fidenco’s Black Emanuelle Orient Reportage aka Black Emanuelle Goes East is one of the seminal soundtracks that will set you on an Italian groove odyssey!
The film is probably the most depraved of all the volumes of the Emanuelle series. Maestro Fidenco relies heavily on layered strings, horns, flutes, violins and an array of exotic instruments and aims for eclecticism in playing with versions of the main theme.
No one is ever the same after…Black Emanuelle!
Track Listing
1. Sweet Living Thing
2. Sweet Bossa
3. Arabian Evasion Theme
4. Thailand Sweet Sound
5. Bellies Orient Dance
6. Sweet’s Variations
7. Emanuelle’s Theme
8. Orient Riders
9. Red Hot Wax
10. Ping Pong Dance
11. Thailand Market Theme
12. Body To Body

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Black Emanuelle Oriental Reportage - Original Score - Nico Fidenco

  • Product Code: ZENCART1150
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £24.95

  • Ex Tax: £24.95