Death Waltz Recordings

The Beyond - Original Score - (Gatefold Vinyl) - Fabio Frizzi

Sale price Price £44.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A reissue of the highly sought-after soundtrack to THE BEYOND with brand new packaging and artwork by Graham Humphreys. A single vinyl record housed inside a gatefold sleeve.
Newly Re-mastered in 2015, in Rome. 425gsm gatefold jacket complete with a booklet featuring sleeve notes from Composer Fabio Frizzi, Italian horror expert Stephen Thrower and start and production assistant Larry Ray.

Track Listing

01 Verso l'ignoto
02 Voci dal nulla
03 Suono aperto
04 Sequenza coro e orchestra
05 Oltre la soglia
06 Voci dal nulla


07 Suono aperto
08 Voci dal nulla
09 Giro di blues
10 Verso l'ignoto
11 Sequenza ritmica e tema