La-La Land Records proudly presents the original score to the Gun Media videogame FRIDAY THE 13th: THE GAME. For this white-knuckle thrill-ride of a multi-player game, based on the legendary horror film franchise, there could only be one man to score the gameplay’s musical sounds of terror – none other than iconic FRIDAY THE 13th composer himself, Harry Manfredini (FRIDAY THE 13th PARTS 1-6, 9 & 10, DEEPSTAR SIX, HOUSE). Manfredini unleashes his immortal FRIDAY THE 13th soundscape on a whole new platform, for a whole new generation… and it’s a masterstroke of musical terror that pushes genre scoring in all kinds of exciting directions – recalling his original motifs while exploring new terror-laced ideas. Produced by Harry Manfredini and Dan Goldwasser, and mastered by James Nelson, this 2-CD set is a revelation for all FRIDAY fans and genre music enthusiasts. Art design is by Izzy

Track Listing
1. Welcome to Your Nightmare 0:27
2. Camp Blood 3:47
3. You Can Run, But You Can’t Hide 5:42
4. Lessons in Fear 2:16
5. Massacre on the Lake 6:01
6. Consumed by the Woods 5:28
7. Terror Comes in Many Forms 9:07
8. The Kill Zone 4:51
9. Begging for Your Life 5:17
10. Make a Run for It 6:02
DISC TIME: 49:17

1. No One Makes It Out Alive 8:29
2. A Cabin In the Woods 7:17
3. I Think I’m Alone Now (Single Player) 3:29
4. No One Can Help Me (Single Player) 3:47
5. Slow and Painful (Single Player) 4:51
6. A New Beginning (Single Player) 4:45
7. Alone and Dying (Single Player) 5:09
8. Sheer Terror 6:40
9. The Final Gasp (Single Player) 4:02
10. Lakeside Rampage 2:43
11. Friday the 13th: The Game – Release Trailer 2:17
DISC TIME: 53:47

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Friday the 13th - 2 x CD Complete Game Score - Limited Edition - Harry Manfredini

  • Brand: LaLaLand
  • Product Code: LLLCD1435
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £24.95

  • Ex Tax: £20.79