The BLADE RUNNER Soundtrack has taken on a legendary status.  The soundtrack was composed by Vangelis for Ridley Scott's 1982 film, which is one of the finest sci-fi movies ever made.  However, the soundtrack was not released until 1994. 
The album will be a 180gm vinyl pressing with a beautifully designed gatefold cover.  Kevin Gray, who mastered the album, is raving about the sound quality.  The sound and the look and the history are spectacular.  
Here's one for the audiophiles, the collectors and the sci-fi fans. This is new repressing
Track Listing
Side 1
1. Main Titles (3:42)
2. Blash Response (5:47)
3. Wait For Me (5:27)
4. Rachel's Song (4:46)
5. Love Theme (4:56)
6. One More Kiss, Dear (3:58)

Side 2
1. Blade Runner Blues (8:53)
2. Memories Of Green (5:05)
3. Tales Of The Future (4:46)
4. Damask Rose (2:52)
5. Blade Runner (End Titles) (4:40)
6. Tears In Rain (3:00)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Blade Runner - Original Score - (Gatefold Vinyl) - Vangelis

  • £14.95

  • Ex Tax: £12.46